Vert Attack 2018: Semi-Finals, Girls, Masters and Juniors

After doing a final phone clear out after filling it with Vert Attack footage, there was enough that was not posted to put together one last edit.

Check out highlights from the Semi’s, Girls and Masters featuring Marcelo Bastos, Mats Hatlem, Mikee Zion O’Friel, Liam Pace, Cedric Pabich, Shea Donavan, Fernando Bramsmark, Alex Perelson, Jamie Mateau, Sandro Dias, Roman Pabich, Allysha Le, Nicola Hause, Dave Allen, Jocke Olson, Neal Hendrix and Andy MacDonald.

If you haven’t seen the highlights from the Pro/Am Final, do yourself a favour and click here!

Route One: Bourbon In Durban

Route One celebrated recent new addition to their roster with a trip to South Africa! Featuring Euro AWS rider Daryl Dominguez and more. Read more
Posted on July 17, 2018