Sidewalk Mag: Community (Part 02) by James Harris

Bristol filmer James Harris follows on from his 2016 full length release ‘Little Paradise’ by dropping his two part ‘Community’ edit. Filmed across 2017 in and around Bristol, this second part features Josh Arnott, Jess Young, Francis Peters, Ryan Price, Pete Carron, Billy-Lee Kerr (unfortunately), Andy Coleman, James Griffiths, Ben Rowley, Dave Snaddon, Scott Whittaker and Mark Baines.

Jaws “STRFKR” Part

Aaron ‘Jaws’ Homoki just released his new part and yes, there are loads of big drops and pulling strange faces Read more
Posted on June 20, 2019