Santa Cruz Skateboards: 2018 Team Highlights Video

Santa Cruz have dropped a ‘2018 Team Highlights’ and it’s a banger! With a heavy crew consisting of Maurio McCoy, Tom Asta, Erick Winkowski, Tom Remillard, Jake Wooten, Kevin Braun, Jereme Knibbs, Justin Sommer, Blake Johnson and many more, this is over 13 mins worth of rawness you needy to check.

Girl Skate UK: 5th Birthday Jam

Happy 5th Birthday Girl Skate UK! Here are some highlights from their birthday jam at Flo Skatepark featuring Zoe Kings, Alex Hallford, Danielle Gallacher and more. Read more
Posted on March 12, 2019