Pro-Tec: Vert Attack XI

Lensman Tylre Wilcox has been out in Sweden for the duration of the build up to Vert Attack and has put together this sick edit of the Pro-Tec team. Featuring Bucky Lasek, Sam Beckett, Edouard “Frenchi” Damestoy, Rune Glifberg, Tate Carew, Allysha Le, Reiss Johnson, Shea Donavan, Brandon Lasko, Mats Hatlem, Alex Perelson, Alessandro Mazzara and this years winner Jimmy Wilkins.

Yonnie Cruz VX Remix

Daniel Policelli has remixed Bones Wheels pro Yonnie Cruz’s VX footage into into a banger, with a homage to Chocolate’s 1st video ‘Paco’. Read more
Posted on April 20, 2018

Rye Beres: Homies Vol. 05

Mixing it up with street, vert, concrete and laughs, there is something in Rye Beres’ 5th ‘Homies’ vid for everyone! Read more
Posted on April 19, 2018