Primitive Skateboards: Never Video

Primitive have released a new full length from out of nowhere and it’s a banger! Thunder Trucks riders Wade Desarmo and Diego Najera feature in a shared part and that’s about all you should need to know to give this a watch! Also featuring Paul Rodriguez, Nick Tucker, Devine Calloway, Carlos Ribeiro, Trent McClung, Brian Peacock, Bastien Salabanzi, Franky Villani, Robert Neal, Marek Zaprazny and Roman Lisivka.