Pixels RAW: CSC’s 8th Annual Plaza Jam

Check our RAW highlights from last weekends 8th Annual Plaza Jam, hosted by the good lads at Cardiff Skateboard Club. Featuring UK Real Skateboards’ Dylan Hughes as well as Jess Young, Mike Hellier, Hasan Kamil, Skunk Wizard (aka Little Rhys), Jack Steele, Lewis Keen, Nathan Pritchard, Conor Ratcliffe, Alex Hurst, Dan Katchi, Saul Crandon, Sean Barnes, Ethan Watkins and Ben “Bumoooo” Morris.