Independent Trucks: Pedal To The Metal in the Pacific Northwest

The amount of footage teams stack in the duration of one trip these days is mental; but then again with a squad an all-terrain squad as heavy as Indy’s, it was always going to be heavy! Featuring Erick Winkowski, Nolan Johnson, Sebo Walker, Taylor Kirby, David Gravette, Matt Schlager, Jon Dickson, Bobby Worrest and Dylan Witkin.