CPH Open Final 2017 Highlights

The final this year at CPH Open contained some bonkers skateboarding from everyone but none more so than Ishod Wair who could do no wrong and took his rightful first place . Here’s our highlights reel with appearances from Kevin Bradley, Jamie Foy, Alex Olson, Torey Pudwill, Sebo Walker, Oskar Rozenberg Hallberg, Stefan Janoski, Sean Malto, Luan Oliveira, Alex Sorgente, Chris Cole and Matt Berger.