Vert Attack 2017: The Finals Live Stream!

The Vert Attack Finals are now live! Check out the timetable below to see the days schedule, which will feature the likes of Sam Beckett, Jimmy Wilkins, Auby Taylor, Rune Glifberg, Clay Kreiner, Bucky Lasek, Jeff Hedges, Jim The Skin, Dave Allen, Alysha Le, Cedric Pabich and so many more huge names. So sit back, relax and watch the madness ensue.

Today’s Schedule
08.00 Open session
10.30 Master warm up
11.00 Master semifinal 1
11.40 Master semifinal 2
12.20 Master semifinal 3
13.00 Pro/Am semifinal 1
13.40 Pro/Am semifinal 2
14.20 Pro/Am semifinal 3
15.00 Junior final
16.00 Veteran final
17.00 Girl final
18.00 Master final
19.00 Pro/Am final
20.00 Prize giving
21.00 Skatepark closing
22.00 VA Afterparty


PLG’s “Decades” Part

Forever prominent in the vert skateboarding scene, notching up countless competition successes and banging out part after part, Pierre-Luc truly is an ATG. Read more
Posted on April 27, 2017